At the School I work in we recently had our workstations upgraded so I had to re-install T6.
When I used to click the save or load button the files that are needed (located on the shared drive) where automatically available for me. Now when I click these buttons it takes me to the C drive.
Can someone please advise how this can be changed as it is a bit tedious to locate the folder each time.
Thank you in advance