When users attempt to logout of SLG, it asks to close the browser window to complete as expected. If you had multiple tabs open and you open a new tab, and go to the SLG URL again it will still be logged in. Only if you close the browser entirely, it asks you to login as normal.

Is there any change that can be made to SharePoint to prevent this from happening. It is a big security concern if a user thinks they have logged out but someone can just open a tab and get into SLG as them again.Capita support have said that "We are not able to provide support for Sharepoint/Environmental issues", which I am baffled by!

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks
Julie