Removing superfluous folder from Home listing in WGM
I created a share in Server Admin which I then designated to be used a home folder.
I don't actually want that folder to be used as such anymore, and 'unshared' it.
Problem is, it is now showing up under the Home Folders listing in WGM.
How can I stop it from being listed in WGM as it is no longer a share, or required?
I created the share via a client machine running WGM and Server Admin. Should I have used Remote Dektop and done the work on the server?
Mac OS 10.5, OD xserve, no AD.