Jokes/Interweb Things Thread, Human torpedo - check second lane from the left. in Fun Stuff; ...
20th January 2011, 02:18 PM #1
Human torpedo - check second lane from the left.
20th January 2011, 02:37 PM #2
would that actually count as a win? i mean the backstroke and there were no strokes at all. wouldn't that be like entering the backstroke and swimming butterfly all the way down, you're not doing the designated thing?
20th January 2011, 03:00 PM #3
THAT WAS AWESOME (off to the pool!)
20th January 2011, 03:05 PM #4
A common cause for disqualification is crossing the 15 m line during the glide at the start or at the turn.
Originally Posted by MK-2
British Olympic Association > Summer Sport > Swimming > Rules
By that, it was a disqualification.
By mattx in forum Jokes/Interweb Things
Last Post: 16th September 2010, 08:44 AM
By RabbieBurns in forum Jokes/Interweb Things
Last Post: 20th September 2009, 10:00 AM
By IanT in forum Educational IT Jobs
Last Post: 17th June 2009, 12:27 PM
By FN-GM in forum IT News
Last Post: 2nd September 2007, 02:01 AM
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)