ninjabeaver (8th May 2009), tom_newton (8th May 2009)
Hi Folks
Noticed this one today http://superstudybuddy.com/ theres no links to the listing pages but they are SSB-G or SSB-G
Which is full of flash games, Got it blocked pronto, so should save us a bit of traffic til the next one goes up.
ninjabeaver (8th May 2009), tom_newton (8th May 2009)


Sneaky.
I have added it to our blocklist for online games - very little (other than the flash) in the way of identifying marks on that one, but any other sites this lovely individual sets up will be automatically blocked as online games too.
Hope to have some news on online gaming for you folks shortly, a new weapon...!
Anyone on FP2 should have a look and see if the new "blocked search terms" for gaming are having an effect - and let me know if there's any search terms you'd like me to add globally.
john (11th May 2009)
Thanks a lot for the heads up!
One site i caught on of our kids on today was...
Welcome to 1Cup1Coffee.com
Very nice layout to the site though, quite impressed quick link: Please wait for redirection..
Lil sods!!! lol


Oh I am so looking forward to nailing all these flash games once and for all...
john (11th May 2009)
Hahah, that 1cup1coffee site is the best I've seen yet! Digging the faux XP-folder view.
You block one, the kids find two more.
The proxysite "fitnessgym.co.cc" caught me out for a while, thinking "hmm, the kids must be getting into fitness now it's turned Spring" until I actually visited it![]()
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)