It's wierd i keep seeing that, they must assume geeks are single!![]()

It's wierd i keep seeing that, they must assume geeks are single!![]()
I keep getting one saying "Come play my lord"... Its not that bad but...
http://content.yieldmanager.edgesuit...634502c05c.jpg
Last edited by R0M; 11th September 2009 at 08:33 AM.
ZeroHour (11th September 2009)


Its Evony - Best Free Web Game
ok I knew that answer way to quick....
Russ
ZeroHour (11th September 2009)


ad for this site came up
Looking for naughty chat or seeking online fun? Use BeNaughty as a contacts finder

This one is a scam - it's been mentioned on other sites as a money-making scam:
LINK

This one is to a dating website: Ad Link: http://ad.foxnetworks.com/click2
Another BeNaughty...
I understand the site would like to make some income, presumably you make money from the green-namers, maybe the site can use less provocative advertising, if a student/teacher/SLT saw that I would be in some trouble, they take Internet misuse very seriously (although I am using this for work purposes!).

Horizontal advert on the search results page:
Image: http://content.yieldmanager.edgesuit...9fd7872ebc.gif
URL: http://ad.foxnetworks.com/click2,3Zk...Fa%2Fhoriz.php,


Last edited by Little-Miss; 12th September 2009 at 10:32 PM.

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)