+ Post New Thread
Educational IT Jobs Thread, What should i do in United Kingdom (UK) Specific Forums; Hi Guys im new in edugeek and i have a question in 3 months im finishing my apprenticeship level 3 ...

Thank Post

Question What should i do

Hi Guys im new in edugeek and i have a question in 3 months im finishing my apprenticeship level 3 and i past few months i have worked developing and designing Frog VLE and i really like working with frog even they been impressed what i can do with the platform and i would like to work in frog implementationor development im going to apply to FrogTrade soon but i dont know what they will say .
    My question is it possible get a job as frog implementer , developer or designer with out working in frogtrade im based in North East but i can change a location

Thank Post
    Hi,

I know that Frog don't particularly do working from home very well, so i'm sure that location would be a clincher at interview. If you were to work in implementation i'm not sure how this would be affected because i know it may be regionalised.
    If you have already been working with Frog, the best people to answer the questions are... Frog. Send an email or letter over just detailing what you're trying to achieve and whether you'rethe kind of person that would be considered for those posts. Remember to ask if not, why not, so that you can work on those qualities / experience for the future.

If you'd like help with the composition of that, if you put something together i'm happy for you to PM me it or PM me your email address and i'll help you out with it.