+ Post New Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Educational IT Jobs Thread, Why I am leaving my current job? in United Kingdom (UK) Specific Forums; Hi Newbie here. Your site is a blessing !! <bowing> You see I have an interview tomorrow for 2 jobs ...

Thank Post

Why I am leaving my current job?

Hi Newbie here.

Your site is a blessing !! <bowing>

You see I have an interview tomorrow for 2 jobs with my local council for their Schools IT Support Services as Leading IT Technician Grade Sc 4/5/6 and School's IT Technician Grade Sc 2/4 both 37 hrs per week 1 year renewable contracts.

It's been 5 years since my last interview and I am growing confident that I will be well prepared for tomorrows selection interview with the Technical Team Leader and the Head of Schools IT Services. There are no tests involved so won't be taking my tool kit!, just a face to faces interview.