Can't see this anywhere so thought better post..
The new Facebook privacy setting called "Instant Personalization" has gone into effect. The new setting shares your data with non-FB sites & it is automatically set to "Enabled". Go to Account>Privacy Settings>Apps & Websites>Instant Personalization>edit settings and uncheck "Enable". By the way, if your friends don't do this, they will be sharing info about you as well. Please copy and re-post.